Tuesday, 22 March 2011

New Music: The 5 Star EP

The Underground Collective consists of 5 London DJ/Producers: DJ Mystery, DJ Eastwood, Chang Sam, LR Groove and Carnao Beats. All who have come together to showcase their talents and the sounds found within the underground House & Funky scene.

Collaborating on a project titled 'The 5 Star EP', each DJ/Producer has shown their own unique style and identity bringing the various strains of the genre including upfront UK Funky to Deep House.

Each of the collective have vast Radio and Club DJ experience, and have released previous material supported by mainstream commercial radio stations such as Kiss 100, Choice FM and BBC 1Xtra.

The aim of 'The 5 star EP' is to bring a different and refreshing sound to that already heard as well as demonstrate the capabilities held by the five producers collectively. Don't be the one who is left behind!

Released on the 25th March via JunoDownload
pre-order from here)

No comments:

Post a Comment